alt.tv.twin-peaks (April 12–18, 1990)

Subject From To Date
Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode wolf@csldice.ncsu.edu (Joe Wolfe) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Julee Cruse mesard@BBN.COM (Wayne Mesard) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode brown@venera.ISI.EDU (Victor Brown) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode mccurdy@ucselx.sdsu.edu (mccurdy m) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode ben@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu (Ben Fried) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Julee Cruse joe@mathcs.emory.edu (Joe Christy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode joe@mathcs.emory.edu (Joe Christy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode mccurdy@ucselx.sdsu.edu (mccurdy m) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
necklaces sdavey@hydra.unm.edu (Sean Davey) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: necklaces cjoslyn@bingvaxu.cc.binghamton.edu (Cliff Joslyn) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: necklaces palmerd@johnson.cs.unc.edu (Daniel Palmer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Mindless speculation about the killer (SPOILER?) mesard@bbn.com (Wayne Mesard) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: necklaces rdickey@jarthur.Claremont.EDU (Robert Dickey) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: necklaces arens@hpai03.isi.edu (Yigal Arens) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Various questions... jkolasa@ms.uky.edu (James Kolasa) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-16
Re: Julee Cruse schur@venera.isi.edu (Sean Schur) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces schur@venera.isi.edu (Sean Schur) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode joee@ifi.uio.no (Joe Siri Ekgren) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Twin Peaks pilot -breakthrough for Norwegian? joee@ifi.uio.no (Joe Siri Ekgren) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces bmurphy@PEDEV.Columbia.NCR.COM (Bill Murphy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode dragon@hubcap.clemson.edu (Michael E. Quattlebaum alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces mccurdy@ucselx.sdsu.edu (mccurdy m) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Geneology needed! rosch@cpdw.enet.dec.com (Ray Rosch) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Twin Peaks pilot -breakthrough for Norwegian? raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode archer@elysium.sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces jtkung@mit-caf.MIT.EDU (Joseph Kung) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces chaz@vicorp.uu.net (Charlie Hileman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces sandell@ferret.Berkeley.EDU (Greg Sandell) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode SML108@psuvm.psu.edu (Scott the Great) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Mindless speculation about the killer jordan@Morgan.COM (Jordan Hayes) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces mccurdy@ucselx.sdsu.edu (mccurdy m) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
theme music dm_johnson@meltin.dec.com (My name is...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
More Questions, What else? johnc@hp-ptp.HP.COM (John_Cates) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Twin Peaks: a question... culbreth@svax.cs.cornell.edu (Pamela Jean Culbret rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces bourget@Neon.Stanford.EDU (Trevor G Bourget) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
My Two Cents lubofsky@aerospace.aero.org (Nick Lubofsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: TWIN PEAKS wachtel@shawnee.cis.ohio-state.edu (randall w wac alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Twin Peaks: a question... jdevito@clitus.cs.uiuc.edu (John Devitofranceschi rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Twin Peaks: a question... so273106@seas.gwu.edu (Student) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: newgroup alt.tv.twin-peaks tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.config,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Cast List conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Biggest inconsistency yet conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Mindless speculation about the killer (SPOILER?) tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces sarathy@gpu.utcs.utoronto.ca (Rajiv Sarathy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode nan@sun.udel.edu (Nanette Reisor) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces stevep@dgp.toronto.edu (Steve Portigal) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: TWIN PEAKS mesard@bbn.com (Wayne Mesard) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Biggest inconsistency yet podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode ben@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu (Ben Fried) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
An hypothesis gejohann@uokmax.uucp (Gene Edward Johannsen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: TWIN PEAKS jmd@ursa.UUCP (Josh Diamond) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
What about the flesh mag pics: girl & truck cab? good@quiche.cs.mcgill.ca (Dave GOODGER) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Leo looks better all the time... gejohann@uokmax.uucp (Gene Edward Johannsen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
more on the evil harry s. truman lubofsky@aerospace.aero.org (Nick Lubofsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Argh! hartman@cs.swarthmore.edu (Lord Tattersall) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Necklaces (again!) sjl8335@cec1.wustl.edu (Scott James Ladewig) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
twin peaks - more on the sheriff theory lubofsky@aerospace.aero.org (Nick Lubofsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces sally@eris.berkeley.edu (S. A. Wilson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Leo looks better all the time... castillo@media-lab.MEDIA.MIT.EDU (Brian Anderson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces pvh@Apple.COM (Pete Helme) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: necklaces tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Suggestion tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: TWIN PEAKS tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-17
Re: Mindless speculation about the killer (SPOILER?) cerez@polyslo.CalPoly.EDU (Chet Erez) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Mindless speculation about the killer (SPOILER?) sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces schur@venera.isi.edu (Sean Schur) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Argh! sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: TWIN PEAKS sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: more on the evil harry s. truman schur@venera.isi.edu (Sean Schur) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Preview for This Week's Episode (4/19) schur@venera.isi.edu (Sean Schur) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
A few ideas on items blowfish@carina.unm.edu (rON. (blowfish@carina.un alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Twin Peaks: a question... keithd@well.sf.ca.us (Keith Doyle) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Argh! wchsieh@athena.mit.edu (Wilson Hsieh) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces blu@millipore.com (Brian Utterback) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces wolf@csldice.ncsu.edu (Joe Wolfe) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces eboneste@bbn.com (Liz Bonesteel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
The one armed man winterm@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Wintermute) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces lws@comm.wang.com (Lyle Seaman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Euro version Robert.Berry@samba.acs.unc.edu (BBS Account) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Twin Peaks: a question... jodell@hpcupt1.HP.COM (Jamie Odell) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces peciulla@uokmax.uucp (Peter Ciulla Jr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
lynch directing liz@dip.eecs.umich.edu (Elizabeth Zaenger) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Twin Peaks: a question... gary@@oak.circa.ufl.edu (Nija/Pwcca/Manitou) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Ronette and the boxcar gtm@mentor.cc.purdue.edu (Melissa Williams) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: lynch directing podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-18
advance info...(Was: Re: Argh!) podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-18
Letter R and other stupid ideas mposner@gpu.utcs.utoronto.ca (Eli Posner) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Biggest inconsistency yet chris@bullwinkle.UUCP (Chris Andersen (The Danger alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: necklaces wchsieh@athena.mit.edu (Wilson Hsieh) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Episode 2 of TP craig@unify.uucp (Craig Isaacs) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: advance info...(Was: Re: Argh!) sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Leo looks better all the time... sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Leo looks better all the time... root@van-bc.UUCP (Super user) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Twin Peaks speculations carlin@gandalf.nosc.mil (Michael J. Carlin) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-18
Re: Letter R and other stupid ideas bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Necklaces Robert.Berry@samba.acs.unc.edu (BBS Account) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
How did Laura die? bob@jupiter.UUCP (Bob Schulman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Leo looks better all the time... csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: twin peaks - more on the sheriff theory mschiano@binah.cc.brandeis.edu (Michael Jude Schi alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: TWIN PEAKS barr@Apple.COM (Ron Barr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Geneology needed! germaine@cs.columbia.edu (Germaine Leveque) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Letter R and other stupid ideas mesard@bbn.com (Wayne Mesard) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Re: Ronette and the boxcar cerez@polyslo.CalPoly.EDU (Chet Erez) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18
Series' Analysis schanck@harmonica.cis.ohio-state.edu (Christopher Schanck) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-18