alt.tv.twin-peaks (April 26–May 02, 1990)

Subject From To Date
Re: Twin Peaks Cast boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: directors, etc. boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-26
Re: Geography of Twin Peaks dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
More minutiae soper_n@wums.wustl.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Fingerprints; Tibet dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: necklaces podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Discussion of clues telex@bbn.com (Telex Operator) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: That is our theory, it is ours, and belongs to us podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: ^ t p ^: ratings plateau? jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
not LP theory circumstantially supported. daveb@llama.Ingres.COM (here kitty, kitty...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Truman's middle name trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: The phone call sfwhite@watcgl.waterloo.edu (Stephen White) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: 4/19 ^ Twin Peaks ^ (long) telex@bbn.com (Telex Operator) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: necklaces adamk@media-lab.MEDIA.MIT.EDU (Adam Kao) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Discussion of clues podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Geography of Twin Peaks loren@rutabaga.Rational.COM (Loren Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: more on the evil harry s. truman conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: 4/19 ^ Twin Peaks ^ (long) brandyt@microsoft.UUCP (Brandy THORP) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
What kind of bottle? raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Lucy has a cult following, says TV Guide (Twin Pe ma299ai@sdcc6.ucsd.edu (Jan Bielawski) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: more on the evil harry s. truman saaf@joker.optics.rochester.edu (Lennart Saaf) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Truman's middle name jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: 4/19 ^ Twin Peaks ^ (long) bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Here we go with installment 4 roddy@eniac.seas.upenn.edu (Brian Roddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
the missing day awp92@campus.swarthmore.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Suspicions rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Well now we know... sjl8335@cec1.wustl.edu (Scott James Ladewig) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Episode 4: nomination for best quote CRANER@YaleVM.YCC.Yale.Edu (Richard S. Crane) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: 4/19 ^ Twin Peaks ^ (long) v027ef3u@ubvmsd.cc.buffalo.edu (Thomas L Daniels) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: ABC antsy over turn in 'Twin Peaks' rlwald@phoenix.Princeton.EDU (Robert L. Wald) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-26
Fourth Episode gwh@bigbang.Berkeley.EDU (George William Herbert) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-26
Re: Twin Peaks Sound Track boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-26
My God! ...and Julee Cruise katefans@world.std.com (Chris'n'Vickie of Kansas alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Slow-mo reflections on 4/26 rand@merrimack.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you rand@merrimack.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you rand@merrimack.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
TWIN PEAKS 4/26 boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
A nasty piece of work... hodas@eniac.seas.upenn.edu (Josh Hodas) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: The phone call nsv@infos.ri.cmu.edu (Nicole Vecchi) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: the missing day conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode III Questions mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: A nasty piece of work... mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Guesses and Revelations mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Newsgroup mentioned in NY Post SCSGC@CUNYVM alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote mposner@gpu.utcs.utoronto.ca (Eli Posner) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
more thoughts cbrooks@sun.udel.edu (Chris Brooks) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote golson@sundown.sun.com (Greg Olson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Who is Dale Cooper? ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Episode 4 (1+3) Ideas ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote swk004@muvms3.bitnet alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
eyecolor telex@bbn.com (Telex Operator) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4 (1+3) Ideas mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
The dream Robert.Berry@samba.acs.unc.edu (BBS Account) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Who is Dale Cooper? ced@apollo.HP.COM (Carl Davidson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Geography of Twin Peaks slocum@hi-csc.UUCP (Brett Slocum) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Geography of Twin Peaks iws@rayssdb.ssd.ray.com (Ihor W. Slabicky) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: The phone call slocum@hi-csc.UUCP (Brett Slocum) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: eyecolor lewis@eniac.seas.upenn.edu (Matt Lewis) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Guesses and Revelations barr@Apple.COM (Ron Barr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Episode 4 sarathy@gpu.utcs.utoronto.ca (Rajiv Sarathy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: The "backwards" speech & other effects geiser@heron.cis.ohio-state.edu (paul d geiser) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Who did it Jon.Webb@CS.CMU.EDU alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
nadine stabosz@sun.udel.edu (Rae Stabosz) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
twin peaks 4/26 podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote jsd@GAFFA.MIT.EDU (Patriarch Porch) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: The phone call podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Well now we know... bweed@jarthur.Claremont.EDU (Volcano of the Venus alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Spoilers sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Guesses and Revelations crovella@cs.rochester.edu (Mark Crovella) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Cooper calls HST archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Guesses and Revelations ELE@psuvm.psu.edu (Jeremy Crampton) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-27
Re: TWIN PEAKS 4/26 trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-27
Re: Who is Dale Cooper? trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
questions and comments awp92@campus.swarthmore.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you barr@Apple.COM (Ron Barr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Cooper at breakfast mposner@gpu.utcs.utoronto.ca (Eli Posner) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Observations on 4/26 episode gejohann@uokmax.uucp (Gene Edward Johannsen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Slow-mo reflections on 4/26 conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Slow-mo reflections on 4/26 podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4 podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Fingerprints; Tibet davidbe@sco.COM (The Cat in the Hat) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Kimmie Robertson reidc@eliot.UUCP (Reid Carson/Development) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
preview... podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Guesses and Revelations raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Lynch reading a.t.t-p? stevea@microsoft.UUCP (Steve ALBERTSON) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: ^ t p ^: ratings plateau? lester@ttidca.TTI.COM (jim) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Suspicions petersen@netcom.UUCP (Barbara Petersen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: eyecolor bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: eyecolor bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: preview... bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: heart necklace, Jerry Horne, One-Eyed Jacks brtmac@maverick.ksu.ksu.edu (Brett McCoy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Cooper's Dream & the "missing time" kfr@dip.eecs.umich.edu (K. Fritz Ruehr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
The 4/26 episode ma299ai@sdcc6.ucsd.edu (Jan Bielawski) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you jsd@GAFFA.MIT.EDU (Rampant Red Food-U-Later) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
Re: Slow-mo reflections on 4/26 ma299ai@sdcc6.ucsd.edu (Jan Bielawski) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-27
A few things tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Re: necklaces boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Re: Why the killer won't be revealed, maybe rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Re: Episode 3 and Cooper's dream rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Food and death rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Re: Here we go with installment 4 rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Twin Peaks: Episode Four abelinsk@sunee.waterloo.edu (Avi Belinsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-28
Re: questions and comments aal@cs.utexas.edu (Alfred A. Lorher) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) abelinsk@sunee.waterloo.edu (Avi Belinsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-28
Twin Peaks Re: Guesses and Revelations deb@cci632.UUCP (Deborah Brown) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-04-28
Re: the missing day csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Light'n Strikes dadler@blake.acs.washington.edu (David Adler) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Local News & Twin Peaks ... deben@world.std.com (Robert J DeBenedictis) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Luuuucy, I'm home lester@ttidca.TTI.COM (jim) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-28
Re: Lynch reading a.t.t-p? plee@athena.mit.edu (Peter Lee) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Guesses and Revelations dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: ABC antsy over turn in 'Twin Peaks' dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: preview... dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
various things about episode IV v027ef3u@ubvmsd.cc.buffalo.edu (Thomas L Daniels) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Kimmie Robertson rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Fingerprints; Tibet dadler@blake.acs.washington.edu (David Adler) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: preview... fuzzy@athena.mit.edu (Pinkdex - TNG) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Them Norwegians gejohann@uokmax.uucp (Gene Edward Johannsen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Episode 4 (Ed+Nadine=James, Laura+Leland, Cooper/ yamauchi@granite.cs.rochester.edu (Brian Yamauchi alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Lucy again. trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Who did it dgross@polyslo.CalPoly.EDU (Dave Gross) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Who did it csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: preview... archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: The "backwards" speech & other effects archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
a small observation crovella@cs.rochester.edu (Mark Crovella) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Hair color and funeral guests rclayton@urbana.mcd.mot.com (Randy Clayton) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: Fingerprints; Tibet tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-29
Re: ^ t p ^: ratings plateau? rand@merrimack.edu rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: ^ t p ^: ratings plateau? whalen@starch.enet.dec.com rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Observations on 4/26 episode nsv@infos.ri.cmu.edu (Nicole Vecchi) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: The "backwards" speech & other effects jsd@GAFFA.MIT.EDU (Sassy Orange Downfall) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Euro Version of Twin Peaks pilot episode jh5x+@andrew.cmu.edu (James Burley Huber) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: preview... ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Lama, Llama, Lllama mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: ReNewed jfr@Tellabs.COM (John Ryder) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
TWIN PEAKS 4/26 rwh@visual.UU.NET (Robert W. Holzel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) chrisdr@microsoft.UUCP (Chris DRAGICH) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Biggest inconsistency yet chris@bullwinkle.UUCP (Chris Andersen (The Danger alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
TWIN PEAKS 4/26 news@cirrusl.UUCP (USENET News System) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Leo J. did it. yahnke@vms.macc.wisc.edu (Ross Yahnke, MACC) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: TWIN PEAKS 4/26 cate@m2.csc.ti.com (Darryl Cate) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Who did it Jon.Webb@CS.CMU.EDU alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: TWIN PEAKS 4/26 shippert@tybalt.caltech.edu (Tim Shippert) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Alleged "Dippiness" news@cirrusl.UUCP (USENET News System) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: questions and comments tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Funny thing about backward speech sho@maxwell.physics.purdue.edu (Sho Kuwamoto) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: various things about episode IV tim@hoptoad.uucp (Tim Maroney) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: twin peaks 4/26 plee@athena.mit.edu (Peter Lee) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: twin peaks 4/26 dv0o+@andrew.cmu.edu (Doug vanderVeen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: ^ t p ^: ratings plateau? bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Episode 4: nomination for best quote abs@cunixb.cc.columbia.edu (Asher B Samuels) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-04-30
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-01
Re: Why the killer won't be revealed, maybe boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: the missing day boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: eyecolor boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Episode III Questions boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Slow-mo reflections on 4/26 boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Them Norwegians boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Albert Rosenfeld, it's been nice knowing you logan@yunexus.UUCP (Beryl Logan) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) hodas@eniac.seas.upenn.edu (Josh Hodas) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Observations on 4/26 episode raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
A Question logan@yunexus.UUCP (Beryl Logan) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: 4/19 ^ Twin Peaks ^ (long) jfr@Tellabs.COM (John Ryder) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Who did it mh5a+@andrew.cmu.edu (Maxwell Anderson Hopkins) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Twin Peaks casino kem@csri.toronto.edu (Kem Luther) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: The "backwards" speech & other effects archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: TWIN PEAKS 4/26 archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode Four davidbe@sco.COM (The Cat in the Hat) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) davidbe@sco.COM (The Cat in the Hat) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Next Week's TV Guide earle@poseur.JPL.NASA.GOV (Greg Earle - Sun JPL o alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Observations on 4/26 episode ma299ai@sdcc6.ucsd.edu (Jan Bielawski) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Twin Peaks casino ma299ai@sdcc6.ucsd.edu (Jan Bielawski) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: TWIN PEAKS: ratings plateau? wdstarr@athena.mit.edu (William December Starr) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Homonyms vs. Captioning Decoders jtc@van-bc.UUCP (J.T. Conklin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Who did it csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Floating falling in love brian@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu (Brian Hoffman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Re: Floating falling in love mcintyre@turing.cs.rpi.edu (David McIntyre) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
in dreams... larry@celia.UUCP (Larry Weinberg) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-01
Pairs of Men tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: TWIN PEAKS: ratings plateau? (Newsweek article) 6600sirt@ucsbuxa.ucsb.edu (Mike O'Brien) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: Twin Peaks casino jr+@andrew.cmu.edu (Jonathan Rosenberg) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: TWIN PEAKS 4/26 rcsmith@anagld.UUCP (Ray Smith) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
4 episodes??? gribble@cica.cica.indiana.edu (gribble) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
5/3 *SPOILERS* rlcarr@athena.mit.edu (Denizen of Hell) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: Twin Peaks: Episode 4 info (lots) nsv@infos.ri.cmu.edu (Nicole Vecchi) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: Guesses and Revelations archer@sgi.com (Archer Sully) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Right Out of the Box dk24+@andrew.cmu.edu (David Jason Kyle) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: A Question yackel@tilsit.cs.wisc.edu (Jonathan Yackel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Twin Peaks Finale brian@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu (Brian Hoffman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Do you know where dreams come from? aalanm@phoenix.Princeton.EDU (A Alan Middleton) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Re: questions and comments jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Thursday Night Cuisine jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
Theories mrk@Apple.COM (Michael Kaplan) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02
More theories mrk@Apple.COM (Michael Kaplan) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-02