alt.tv.twin-peaks (May 10–16, 1990)

Subject From To Date
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Two Reasons Why Doc Hayward Killed Laura Palmer sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Laura Jon.Webb@CS.CMU.EDU alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Quotes bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Quotes crovella@cs.rochester.edu (Mark Crovella) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Brandeis line by Hawk bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Popularity of TP rhyne@qaddafi.usa (Tom Rhyne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Laura crovella@cs.rochester.edu (Mark Crovella) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Josie and TWIN PEAKS evans@jazz.concert.net (Larry Evans) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Make it a double mok@pawl.rpi.edu (Malachi Orion Kelerison) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
The Laura Swap dv0o+@andrew.cmu.edu (Doug vanderVeen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Baseball and Psychology sho@maxwell.physics.purdue.edu (Sho Kuwamoto) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: 5/3 Episode and such (longish) sho@maxwell.physics.purdue.edu (Sho Kuwamoto) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
llamas pw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu (Paul Christopher Workman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
The scoop on Jacoby's glasses bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Biggest inconsistency yet conrad@sun.udel.edu (Jon Conrad) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: prayer wheels raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
New York magazine's COVER article on Twin Peaks rchao@well.sf.ca.us (Robert Chao) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Make it a double hall@ishmael.leis.bellcore.com (Michael R. Hall) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Why Twin Peaks is weird hall@ishmael.leis.bellcore.com (Michael R. Hall) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Laura or not Laura (was Re: Who Killed Emerald Pa scott@qip.UUCP (Scott Gibson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: twine lester@ttidca.TTI.COM (jim) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Twin Peaks: Thursday, 5/10/90 magik@norby.acns.nwu.edu (Jeff Williamson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Favorite quotes of tonight's episode magik@norby.acns.nwu.edu (Jeff Williamson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: mirror image magik@norby.acns.nwu.edu (Jeff Williamson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Twins magik@norby.acns.nwu.edu (Jeff Williamson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: chortle, chortle n8949802@unicorn.WWU.EDU (nadja adolf) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Diane, about those earplugs... steve+@andrew.cmu.edu (Stephen Webster) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Re: Finley's Fine Twine boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
Some silly reference questions. blowfish@carina.unm.edu (rON. (blowfish@carina.un alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-10
What Bobby said... kelley@boulder.Colorado.EDU (Kelley McDonald) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Make it a double boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Net Traffic Musings perryd@cognos.UUCP (Perry Devetzis) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Canadian Content alanm@cognos.UUCP (Alan Myrvold) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Whose Blood?/Agent Cooper bl0r+@andrew.cmu.edu (Barton Lipman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
The Broken Heart Necklace! sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Josie Packard Jon.Webb@CS.CMU.EDU alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 gb1d+@andrew.cmu.edu (Gregory Joseph Blake) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-11
Re: Favorite quotes of tonight's episode msmiller@gonzoville.Eng.Sun.COM (Mark Miller) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
All Hail the Log Lady! (Twin Peaks) jellinghaus-robert@CS.Yale.EDU (Rob Jellinghaus) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Shoes: An afterthought raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Thoughts on 5/10 episode ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Michael Ontkean <-> Doug Wilson ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) rec.sport.hockey,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
#5 raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: The Major johnc@hp-ptp.HP.COM (John_Cates) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: The Major raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Twin Peaks Ale stevea@microsoft.UUCP (Steve ALBERTSON) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: mirror image raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
People Magazine article paul@uxc.cso.uiuc.edu (Paul Pomes - UofIllinois C alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode bwri_ltd@uhura.cc.rochester.edu (Ben Wright) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Make it a double hannan@sco.COM (Rosebud...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: All Hail the Log Lady! (Twin Peaks) bl0r+@andrew.cmu.edu (Barton Lipman) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-11
manna from heaven trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: A theory abrams@dan.amd.bnl.gov (The Ancient Programmer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: What Bobby said... abrams@dan.amd.bnl.gov (The Ancient Programmer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Julee Cruise on Saturday Night Live yahnke@vms.macc.wisc.edu (Ross Yahnke, MACC) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: One-Eyed Jacks; themes and theories podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
5/10 episode, Laura's MO adamba@microsoft.UUCP (Adam BARR) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: A theory mcintyre@turing.cs.rpi.edu (David McIntyre) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Raven; F.B.I.S.A. Dale Cooper Fan Club aalanm@phoenix.Princeton.EDU (A Alan Middleton) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Everybody do "The Leland" bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
more stuff on 5/10 podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: The scoop on Jacoby's glasses jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
legalities and taping podlozny@csli.Stanford.EDU (Ann Podlozny) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Ben and Josie bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Albert barr@Apple.COM (Ron Barr) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Log Lady Scene transcript mcintyre@turing.cs.rpi.edu (David McIntyre) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Favorite quotes of tonight's episode jym@eris.berkeley.edu (Jym Dyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Shoes: An afterthought barger@aristotle.ils.nwu.edu (Jorn Barger) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Favorite quotes of tonight's episode jsd@GAFFA.MIT.EDU (Rampant Red Food-U-Later) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: more stuff on 5/10 bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Who was in Cooper's bed? sparks@gemini.esd.sgi.com (Sarah Parks) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Log trucks (was All Hail the Log Lady!) (Twin Pe duane@thismoment.EBay.Sun.COM (Duane Day) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Dr. Jacobi's brief dream-Laura-like nose touching dgross@polyslo.CalPoly.EDU (Dave Gross) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Audrey's emotions at the "ice-hop" mdm@eleazar.dartmouth.edu (Michael McDaniel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Favorite quotes of tonight's episode csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Audrey's dreamy csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Biggest inconsistency yet boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Re: Who was in Cooper's bed? oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-11
Birds sing a pretty song (Was Re: The Broken Hear barry@playfair.stanford.edu (Barrett P. Eynon) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode petersen@netcom.UUCP (Barbara Petersen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Ronette maybe? (was: Re: the picture of maddy and boyajian@asabet.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 bl0r+@andrew.cmu.edu (Barton Lipman) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Lynch/Frost press conference hallyb@globbo.enet.dec.com (John Hallyburton) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Cherry Coke Symbolism nebel@wam.umd.edu (Chris D. Nebel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Blackie bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Cherry Coke Symbolism kem@csri.toronto.edu (Kem Luther) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: The Major oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
some stuff pw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu (Paul Christopher Workman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: twine rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Raven, Odin bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Josie Parker (contains SPOILER info) boyajian@ruby.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Thoughts on last episode kelley@boulder.Colorado.EDU (Kelley McDonald) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
picking nits (was Re: Josie Parker) hannan@sco.COM (Rosebud...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Some silly reference questions. boyajian@asabet.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: What Bobby said... boyajian@ruby.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-12
Re: Everybody do "The Leland" ferguson@cs.rochester.edu (George Ferguson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: 5/10 episode, Laura's MO boyajian@ruby.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Presidential Episode clc5_ltd@uhura.cc.rochester.edu (C. Coleman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: All Hail the Log Lady! (Twin Peaks) boyajian@asabet.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-13
Re: Michael Ontkean <-> Doug Wilson boyajian@ruby.enet.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) rec.sport.hockey,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Audrey mschiano@BINAH.CC.BRANDEIS.EDU (Michael Jude Schi alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: twine pw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu (Paul Christopher Workman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: #5 sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: Favorite quotes of tonight's episode sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: Audrey sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Please, ABC tneff@bfmny0.UU.NET (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Two Weeks till Murder Solved? jma@beach.cis.ufl.edu (John 'Vlad' Adams) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: Audrey ereidell@media-lab.MEDIA.MIT.EDU (Evan A. Reidell alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-13
Re: twine nancyh@boris.uucp (Nancy Holt) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Audrey ereidell@media-lab.MEDIA.MIT.EDU (Evan A. Reidell alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Twin Dwarfs swk004@muvms3.bitnet alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: some stuff petersen@netcom.UUCP (Barbara Petersen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! nancyh@hobbes.uucp (Nancy Holt) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
"Us" magazine bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Finley's Fine Twine bmay@yoda.chips.com (bmay) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! jw4l+@andrew.cmu.edu (John Walsh) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Laura or not Laura (was Re: Who Killed Emerald Pa dd@sei.cmu.edu (Dennis Doubleday) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Is Josie really a villian? SCSGC@CUNYVM alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Invitation to Love bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Presidential Episode cbrooks@sun.udel.edu (Chris Brooks) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Test sig clc5_ltd@uhura.cc.rochester.edu (C. Coleman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
No Georgia Peach (was Re: Ben and Josie) duane@thismoment.EBay.Sun.COM (Duane Day) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Twin Dwarfs rhyne@qaddafi.cad.mcc.com (Tom Rhyne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Invitation to Love oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
An Old-fashioned Creep-out! David@LateNight.Com alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Raven, Odin trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Renewing TP bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Presidential Episode trudel@revenge.rutgers.edu (Jonathan D.) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Presidential Episode awp92@campus.swarthmore.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: BIRD in TWIN PEAKS opening credits... fi@whittaker.rice.edu (Fiona Oceanstar) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
A few words about Paul. user@darkside.com (A Modem User) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode dknight@elm.sdd.trw.com (David B. Knight) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-14
Madeleine/Laura/Leo ???? raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Audrey kelley@boulder.Colorado.EDU (Kelley McDonald) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Hank, Josie, and Andrew rickf@Apple.COM (Rick Fleischman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Director Greg Fienberg??? PENJOHW@YaleVM.YCC.Yale.Edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode balden@van-bc.UUCP (Bruce Balden) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-14
Artist to Twin Peaks Theme ...... d_rodriguez@csc32.dec.com (Dan Rodriguez) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Audrey nancyh@hobbes.uucp (Nancy Holt) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Hank, Josie, and Andrew bgingric@Intrepid.ECE.UKans.EDU (Barry Gingrich) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode mdm@eleazar.dartmouth.edu (Michael McDaniel) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-14
Re: Is Josie really a villian? rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-14
Bobby's father jgp@rutabaga.Rational.COM (Jim Pellman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Thoughts on last episode boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Laura [spoilers!] boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Audrey boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: #5 rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
VCR use cbrooks@sun.udel.edu (Chris Brooks) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Twin Peaks USA Today article ELE@psuvm.psu.edu (Jeremy Crampton) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-15
Re: The scoop on Jacoby's glasses jfr@Tellabs.COM (John Ryder) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: A few words about Paul. pw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu (Paul Christopher Workman) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode mas@calmasd.Prime.COM (Marisa SorBello) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-15
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode davidbe@sco.COM (The Cat in the Hat) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Hank, Josie, and Andrew sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Hank, Josie, and Andrew sean1@stretch.cs.mun.ca (Sean Huxter) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: #5 raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
List of actors & actresses wanted byron@qal.qal.berkeley.edu (Byron Go) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
OEJs - the movie? dadler@blake.acs.washington.edu (David Adler) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: VCR use bmay@yoda.chips.com (bmay) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Ben and Josie connection bernhard@cs.umn.edu (Bruce Bernhardt) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: The Broken Heart Necklace! csu@alembic.acs.com (Dave Mack) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
dental records as a means of identification gswan@watcgl.waterloo.edu (Geo Swan) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: A few words about Paul. tomr@math.lsa.umich.edu (Tom Richardson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: An Icelandic Saga - Twin Peaks 5/10 kristyp@eleazar.dartmouth.edu (Kristy Patterson) rec.arts.tv,alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: The Major geoffb@eleazar.dartmouth.edu (Thumper) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Re: Who Killed Emerald Palmer? geoffb@eleazar.dartmouth.edu (Thumper) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
Twin Peaks - Audrey's audition rnoe@urbana.mcd.mot.com (Roger Noe) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-15
Blood on the Donuts (was Re: Opinions and comment sl@van-bc.UUCP (Stuart Lynne) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-15
TWIN PEAKS Timeline V2.0 boyajian@ruby.dec.com (Cisco's Buddy) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-16
Re: Opinions and comments on 5/10 episode logan@yunexus.UUCP (Beryl Logan) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv 1990-05-16
Re: A few words about Paul. bobg+@andrew.cmu.edu (Robert Steven Glickstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Two Moon Junction (was: Re: Apologies, and Sheril dawson@apollo.HP.COM (Keith Dawson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Josie? raveling@isi.edu (Paul Raveling) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
When is "Twin Peaks" on? lubofsky@aerospace.aero.org (Nick Lubofsky) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Snow rosch@cpdw.enet.dec.com (Ray Rosch) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Sherilyn Fenn (?) (was Re: Audrey) byron@snowy.qal.berkeley.edu (byron c go) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Re: Two Moon Junction (was: Re: Apologies, and Sheril koeneman@trex.rutgers.edu (Juergen Koenemann) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Re: Invitation to Love hannan@sco.COM (Rosebud...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Re: No Georgia Peach (was Re: Ben and Josie) hannan@sco.COM (Rosebud...) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Re: Artist to Twin Peaks Theme ...... paulb@ttidca.TTI.COM (Paul Blumstein) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Nadine and One-Eyed-Jack llkl@uhura.cc.rochester.edu (Laurie Kleiner) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Re: Laura or not Laura (was Re: Who Killed Emerald Pa sho@maxwell.physics.purdue.edu (Sho Kuwamoto) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
thoughts on TP oliver@ucscb.UCSC.EDU (Dolphin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16
Mount Rushmore rlr@toccata.rutgers.edu (Rich Rosen) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1990-05-16