alt.tv.twin-peaks (February 09–15, 1991)

Subject From To Date
Laura (the movie) cigp03@vaxa.strath.ac.uk (Roger `ANJOU' Dubar) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-13
Re: loved 2/9 episode collier@hplvec.LVLD.HP.COM (Mark Collier) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-13
Industrial Symphony #1 collier@hplvec.LVLD.HP.COM (Mark Collier) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-13
Re: My turn, my turn davidb@inmet.inmet.com alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Re: The trouble with David Lynch..... tneff@bfmny0.BFM.COM (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Re: White or Black duane@thismoment.EBay.Sun.COM (Duane Day) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Re: Industrial Symphony #1 tneff@bfmny0.BFM.COM (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Twin Peaks session at next MLA convention sandell@theory.tn.cornell.edu (Gregory Sandell) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Re: Keaton's direction (was Re: 2/9 *SPOILERS*) tneff@bfmny0.BFM.COM (Tom Neff) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-14
Diane = Helen Mirren ullaha@cs.glasgow.ac.uk (Asim Ullah) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Owls on LA Law mnemonic@eff.org (Mike Godwin) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
"C- murders" ms5h+@andrew.cmu.edu (Marci Swede) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: RIP Quote File statman@oak.circa.ufl.edu (Charles D. Kincaid) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: horse play alternat@watserv1.waterloo.edu (Ann Hodgins) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Cooper`s Jacket iru03@seq1.keele.ac.uk (P.R. Grove) alt.tv.twin-peaks.usenet 1991-02-15
The trouble with David Lynch..... iru03@seq1.keele.ac.uk (P.R. Grove) alt.tv.twin-peaks.usenet 1991-02-15
Re: horse play simmons@cetus5a.cs.utk.edu (Paul T Simmons) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Josie/Catherine/Ben...: An idiot's guide? hough@lamont.ldgo.columbia.edu (sue hough) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Shelley's reaction ... davek@informix.com (David Kosenko) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Log Lady, Windham Earle jms@vanth.UUCP (Jim Shaffer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Shelley's reaction ... phz@cadence.com (Pete Zakel) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: PeaksMUSH ejacobs@umaxc.weeg.uiowa.edu (TiffanyTwisted) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Exotic language == Afrikaans (plus translation) mccall@parc.xerox.com (Kim McCall) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: loved 2/9 episode dsolomon@jarthur.Claremont.EDU (Daniel Solomon) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: White or Black sturner@attcan.UUCP (Samantha Turner) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Josie/Catherine/Ben...: An idiot's guide? ceblair@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu (Charles Blair) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Josie/Catherine/Ben...: An idiot's guide? coufal@roo.caltech.edu (David Ernest Coufal) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Exotic language == Afrikaans (plus translation) swsh@ellis.uchicago.edu (Janet M. Swisher) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Twin Jacobys? aw1s+@andrew.cmu.edu (Andrew David Weiland) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: Chess and the Seventh Seal (Was: not Was) ewm@caen.engin.umich.edu (Ernst W Mayer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: horse play ewm@caen.engin.umich.edu (Ernst W Mayer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: My turn, my turn rosimcg@OAVAX.CSUCHICO.EDU (Rosi McGillivray) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: My turn, my turn ewm@caen.engin.umich.edu (Ernst W Mayer) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: loved 2/9 episode ewm@caen.engin.umich.edu alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Re: David Warner (was Re: Well, what *usually* follow moriarty@tc.fluke.COM (Jeff Meyer) alt.tv.twin-peaks,rec.arts.tv,rec.arts.movies 1991-02-15
Re: preview for 2/16 joe@zitt (Joe Zitt) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15
Twin Peaks on "hiatus" olivia@portia.Stanford.EDU (Olivia Williamson) alt.tv.twin-peaks 1991-02-15